Skip to navigation Skip to the content

Contact

Si vous avez des questions, veuillez s.v.p. consulter les documents suivants :

Si les documents mentionnés ne couvrent pas vos questions, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter :

swisspanel@fors.unil.ch
Phone : +41 21 692 37 30
Fax : +41 21 692 37 35

 

Equipe

Erika Antal

Dr.
Senior Researcher
Bureau 5640
+41 (0)21 692 37 13
erika.antal@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on: Weighting methods, programming in SAS and R.

Publications and more




Denise Bloch


Office Manager
Bureau 5614
+41 (0)21 692 37 30
denise.bloch@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on: Registration, data contract, secretariat, research network, conferences





Ursina Kuhn

Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5646
+41 (0)21 692 37 22
ursina.kuhn@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on: Data, methods, income and simulated taxes, CNEF, programming in STATA

Publications and more



Florence Lebert

Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5640
+41 (0)21 692 37 15
florence.lebert@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on: Data, programming in SPSS, communication with the households, instruction of interviewers, monitoring of the survey

Publications and more


Oliver Lipps

PD Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5411
+41 (0)21 692 37 24
oliver.lipps@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on: Interviewer data, contact data, methods, programming in STATA

Publications and more




Valérie-Anne Ryser

Dr.
Senior Researcher
Bureau 5646
+41 (0)21 692 37 40
valerie-anne.ryser@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on: Data, methods, communication with the households, programming in SPSS and HLM

Publications and more



Robin Tillmann

Dr.
Head of group SHP
Bureau 5642
+41 (0)21 692 37 21
robin.tillmann@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on : Project information, questionnaires and documentation, preparation and monitoring of the survey, data dissemination (including use of SHP data in a teaching context)

Publications and more
Publications

Marieke Voorpostel

Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5646
+41 (0)21 692 37 27
marieke.voorpostel@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on: Methods, attrition analysis, programming in SPSS and STATA

Publications and more




Boris Wernli

Prof. Dr.
Head of Unit Surveys
Bureau 5897
+41 (0)21 692 37 23
boris.wernli@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on: Data, data sets, communal data, programming in SPSS

Publications and more
Publications


Gian-Andrea Monsch

Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5640
+41 (0)21 692 37 48
gian-andrea.monsch@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on: Programming in SPSS, political and protest participation, political opinions and attitudes.

Publications and more


Nora Dasoki


Researcher
Bureau 5641
+41 (0)21 692 37 16
nora.dasoki@fors.unil.ch

Answers questions on: PSM Vaud and Cohort LIVES.


Publications and more