Skip to navigation Skip to the content

Collaborateurs


Denise Bloch


Secretariat
Event management

Denise Bloch


Office Manager
Bureau 5614
+41 (0)21 692 37 30
denise.bloch@fors.unil.ch


Corine Bolle


Human Resources
Finance
IT

Corine Bolle


Responsable ressources humaines et finances
Bureau 5624
+41 (0)21 692 37 20
corine.bolle@fors.unil.ch


Stefan Buerli


Data and research information
Research metadata
Open research data

Stefan Buerli

Lic. sc. pol.
Research Information Expert, Research Inventory Administrator
Bureau 5209
+41 (0)21 692 37 29
stefan.buerli@fors.unil.ch


Franziska Ehrler


Communication
Knowledge transfer
Social reporting
Social indicators

Franziska Ehrler

Lic. rer. soc.
Scientific Editor
Bureau 5635
+41 (0)21 692 37 66
franziska.ehrler@fors.unil.ch


Eliane Ferrez


Data and research information
Data archiving
Data publication
Research

Eliane Ferrez

Dipl. psych.
Data Service expert
Bureau 5213
+41 (0)21 692 37 32
eliane.ferrez@fors.unil.ch


Roberto Genesi


IT
Development
Software

Roberto Genesi

Informaticien de gestion ES
IT developer
Bureau 5620
+41 (0)21 692 37 28
roberto.genesi@fors.unil.ch


Dominique Joye


Dominique Joye

Prof. Unil
Bureau 5149
+41 (0)21 692 38 88
dominique.joye@unil.ch


Lukas Lauener


Lukas Lauener

MA in Social Sciences
Researcher
Bureau 5632
+41 (0)21 692 46 71
lukas.lauener@fors.unil.ch


Guillaume Lefebvre


Guillaume Lefebvre


Software Developer
Bureau 5620
+41 (0)21 692 37 34
guillaume.lefebvre@fors.unil.ch


François Lorétan


Data and research information
Data documentation
Archiving
Dissemination

François Lorétan

Lic. sc. soc.
Head of group Data Service
Bureau 5214
+41 (0)21 692 37 37
francois.loretan@fors.unil.ch


Emilie Morgan de Paula


Data promotion
Development of question bank

Emilie Morgan de Paula

MA in sociology
Researcher
Bureau 5215
+41 (0)21 692 37 66
emilie.morgandepaula@fors.unil.ch


Karin Nisple


International surveys
TRAPD
SQP-coding
Media claims

Karin Nisple

Lic. phil.
Researcher
Bureau 5413
+41 (0)21 692 37 43
karin.nisple@fors.unil.ch


Nicolas Pekari


Political surveys
Survey management
Survey methodology
Web surveys
Programming
Research

Nicolas Pekari

MA in public and social policies
Researcher
Bureau 5632
+41 (0)21 692 37 65
nicolas.pekari@fors.unil.ch


Caroline Roberts


Caroline Roberts


Assistant Prof. UNIL
Bureau 5548
+41 (0)21 692 38 53
caroline.roberts@unil.ch


Fabio Santaniello


IT
Software development

Fabio Santaniello

MSc in Computer Engineering
Software Engineer
Bureau 5620
+41 (0)21 692 37 18
fabio.santaniello@fors.unil.ch


Marlène Sapin


Marlène Sapin

Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5413
+41 (0)21 692 38 42
marlene.sapin@fors.unil.ch


Alexandra Stam


Data promotion
Data management
Mobility research

Alexandra Stam

Ph.D.
Head of group Data Promotion
Bureau 5205
+41 (0)21 692 37 17
alexandra.stam@fors.unil.ch


Anke Daniela Tresch


Political surveys
Electoral and voting behaviour
Campaigns
Quantitative analysis

Anke Daniela Tresch

Prof. Dr.
Head of group Political Surveys
Bureau 5628
+41 (0)21 692 37 31
AnkeDaniela.Tresch@fors.unil.ch


Anthe Van den Hende


Data and research information
Data cleaning
Data management

Anthe Van den Hende

Dr. en géographie
Researcher
Bureau 5425
+41 (0)21 692 46 70
anthe.vandenhende@fors.unil.ch


Anthony Vassaux


Anthony Vassaux


Data Service expert
Bureau 5208
+41 (0)21 692 46 72
anthony.vassaux@fors.unil.ch


Monika Vettovaglia


Communication
Media relations
Editing
Event management
Web publishing

Monika Vettovaglia

Lic. ès lettres
Communications officer
Bureau 5635
+41 (0)21 692 37 47
monika.vettovaglia@fors.unil.ch


Sarah Vilpert


SHARE
Healthcare services
Population ageing
End of life

Sarah Vilpert

MA in demography and sociology
Researcher
Bureau 5423
+41(0)21 692 37 67
sarah.vilpert@unil.ch


Boris Wernli


Surveys
Survey methodology
Longitudinal analysis

Boris Wernli

Prof. Dr.
Head of Unit Surveys
Bureau 5897
+41 (0)21 692 37 23
boris.wernli@fors.unil.ch