Skip to navigation Skip to the content

Collaborateurs

Erika Antal

Dr.
Senior Researcher
Bureau 5640
+41 (0)21 692 37 13
erika.antal@fors.unil.ch

Denise Bloch


Office Manager
Bureau 5614
+41 (0)21 692 37 30
denise.bloch@fors.unil.ch

Corine Bolle


Responsable ressources humaines et finances
Bureau 5624
+41 (0)21 692 37 20
corine.bolle@fors.unil.ch

Christina Bornatici

MA in socioeconomy
Data Service expert
Bureau 5409
+41 (0)21 692 38 90
christina.bornatici@fors.unil.ch

Carmen Borrat-Besson

Dr.
Senior Researcher
Bureau 5419
+41 (0)21 692 37 41
carmen.borrat-besson@fors.unil.ch

Stefan Buerli

Lic. sc. pol.
Research Inventory administrator
Bureau 5209
+41 (0)21 692 37 29
stefan.buerli@fors.unil.ch

Nora Dasoki


Researcher
Bureau 5423
+41 (0)21 692 37 42
nora.dasoki@fors.unil.ch

Franziska Ehrler

Lic. rer. soc.
Social Report editor-in-chief
Bureau 5215
+41 (0)21 692 37 66
franziska.ehrler@fors.unil.ch

Michèle Ernst Staehli

Dr.
Head of group International Surveys
Bureau 5430
+41 (0)21 692 37 36
michele.ernststaehli@fors.unil.ch

Peter Farago

Prof. Dr.
Director
Bureau 5628
+41 (0)21 692 37 31
peter.farago@fors.unil.ch

Eliane Ferrez

Dipl. psych.
Data Service expert
Bureau 5213
+41 (0)21 692 37 32
eliane.ferrez@fors.unil.ch

Roberto Genesi

Informaticien de gestion ES
IT developer
Bureau 5620
+41 (0)21 692 37 28
roberto.genesi@fors.unil.ch

Marieke Heers

Dr.
Senior Researcher
Bureau 5409
+41 (0)21 692 37 19
marieke.heers@fors.unil.ch

Dominique Joye

Prof. Unil
Bureau 5149
+41 (0)21 692 38 88
dominique.joye@unil.ch

Brian Kleiner

Ph.D.
Head of unit Data and Research Information Services
Bureau 5212
+41 (0)21 692 37 44
brian.kleiner@fors.unil.ch

Sybil Krügel

Lic. phil. hist.
Data Service expert
Bureau 5213
+41 (0)21 692 37 14
sybil.kruegel@fors.unil.ch

Ursina Kuhn

Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5646
+41 (0)21 692 37 22
ursina.kuhn@fors.unil.ch

Fredy Kuhn


IT Developer
Bureau 5620
+41 (0)21 692 37 34
fredy.kuhn@fors.unil.ch

Renate Kunz

MAS library and archival science
Data Service expert
Bureau 5208
+41 (0)21 692 37 71
renate.kunzferes@fors.unil.ch

Florence Lebert

Lic. phil.
Researcher
Bureau 5640
+41 (0)21 692 37 15
florence.lebert@fors.unil.ch

Oliver Lipps

PD Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5411
+41 (0)21 692 37 24
oliver.lipps@fors.unil.ch

François Lorétan

Lic. sc. soc.
Head of group Data Service
Bureau 5214
+41 (0)21 692 37 37
francois.loretan@fors.unil.ch

Georg Lutz

Prof. Dr.
Head of group SELECTS
Bureau 5630
+41 (0)21 692 37 38
georg.lutz@fors.unil.ch

Gian-Andrea Monsch

Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5641
+41 (0)21 692 37 48
gian-andrea.monsch@fors.unil.ch

Emilie Morgan de Paula

MA in sociology
Researcher
Bureau 5215
+41 (0)21 692 37 66
emilie.morgandepaula@fors.unil.ch

Karin Nisple

Lic. phil.
Researcher
Bureau 5413
+41 (0)21 692 37 43
karin.nisple@fors.unil.ch

Michael Ochsner

Dr.
Senior Researcher
Bureau 5425
+41 (0)21 692 37 46
michael.ochsner@fors.unil.ch

Daniel Oesch


Professeur associé
Bureau 5147
+41 (0)21 692 31 85
daniel.oesch@unil.ch

Nicolas Pekari

MA in public and social policies
Researcher
Bureau 5632
+41 (0)21 692 37 65
nicolas.pekari@fors.unil.ch

Alexandre Pollien

Dipl. soc.
Researcher
Bureau 5425
+41 (0)21 692 37 39
alexandre.pollien@fors.unil.ch

Laura Ravazzini

PhD
Researcher
Bureau 5635
+41 (0)21 692 37 10
laura.ravazzini@fors.unil.ch

Caroline Roberts


Assistant Prof. UNIL
Bureau 5548
+41 (0)21 692 38 53
caroline.roberts@unil.ch

Valérie-Anne Ryser

Dr.
Senior Researcher
Bureau 5646
+41 (0)21 692 37 40
valerie-anne.ryser@fors.unil.ch

Fabio Santaniello

MSc in Computer Engineering
Software Engineer
Bureau 5620
+41 (0)21 692 37 18
fabio.santaniello@fors.unil.ch

Marlène Sapin

Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5413
+41 (0)21 692 38 42
marlene.sapin@fors.unil.ch

Flurina Schmid

MSc in economics
Researcher
Bureau 5640
+41 (0)21 692 37 15
flurina.schmid@fors.unil.ch

Alexandra Stam

Ph.D.
Head of group Data Promotion
Bureau 5205
+41 (0)21 692 37 17
alexandra.stam@fors.unil.ch

Ivett Szalma

Dr.
Post-doctoral fellow
Bureau 5632
+41 (0)21 692 46 71
ivett.szalma@unil.ch

Bojana Tasic

MSc in Information Systems
Head of group IT
Bureau 5620
+41 (0)21 692 37 33
bojana.tasic@fors.unil.ch

Robin Tillmann

Dr.
Head of group SHP
Bureau 5642
+41 (0)21 692 37 21
robin.tillmann@fors.unil.ch

Anthe Van den Hende

Dr. en géographie
Researcher
Bureau 5425
+41 (0)21 692 46 70
anthe.vandenhende@fors.unil.ch

Anthony Vassaux


Data Service expert
Bureau 5208
+41 (0)21 692 46 72
anthony.vassaux@fors.unil.ch

Monika Vettovaglia

Lic. ès lettres
Communications officer
Bureau 5635
+41 (0)21 692 37 47
monika.vettovaglia@fors.unil.ch

Sarah Vilpert

MA in demography and sociology
Researcher
Bureau 5423
+41(0)21 692 37 67
sarah.vilpert@unil.ch

Marieke Voorpostel

Dr.
Senior researcher
Bureau 5646
+41 (0)21 692 37 27
marieke.voorpostel@fors.unil.ch

Boris Wernli

Dr.
Head of Unit Surveys
Bureau 5897
+41 (0)21 692 37 23
boris.wernli@fors.unil.ch

Sara Zella

Dr.
Post-doctoral fellow
Bureau 5641
+41(0)21 692 38 89
sara.zella@unil.ch